Bottle This

Today feels different. After weeks of what can only be described as torrential rain, there is finally sun. I feel cleansed. Free of all the dirt and grime that sometimes coats life like soot. I feel like anything can happen today. Anything. The world is open to me and I can see the doorway. I feel like HP in the Half-Blood Prince when he took the Liquid Luck potion. I can do anything. I can create anything. I can be anything. I can see how the puzzle pieces will fit together.

I wish I could bottle this.

Leave a Reply

